British Columbia Section

Contact us at info@bcft.ca

Events
May 27, 2018 - 06:00 pm to May 29, 2018 - 09:00 pm
annual conference, bc, ontario, manitoba, quebec, saskatchewan, alberta, atlantic
White Oaks Resort & Spa
February 28, 2018 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
bc
The Event Venue
Management Committee

Karl Li - Chair / Suppliers Night Committee

Organization: Pace Processing
Position: QA and R&D Manager

E: karl@paceprocessing.com

Erin Friesen - Past Chair / Academic Rep BCIT / Suppliers Night Committee

Organization: British Columbia Institute of Technology
E: erin_friesen@bcit.ca

Preeti Pratap - Secretary

Organization: Naturally Homegrown Foods
Position: QA Technician

E: preeti_pratapy21@yahoo.com.au

James Andru - Social Media

Organization: Debro Inc.
Position: Account Manager

E: jandru@debro.com

Peter Taylor - Newsletter Editor / Suppliers Night Committee

Organization: IG MicroMed Environmental Inc.

E: ptaylor.igmicromed@gmail.com

Adeelah Saad - Advertising Chair

Organization: Dempsey Corporation
Position: Account Manager

E: adeelah@dempseycorporation.com

Reena Mistry - Program Committee

Organization: Caldic Canada
Position: Customer Development Manager

E: rmistry@caldic.ca

Dipika Vatnani - Program Committee

Organization: Snowcrest Foods Ltd.
E: dipikajvatnani@gmail.com

Kevin Chau - Golf Tournament & Banquet
Kitty Li - Awards Chair
Patricia Hingston - UBC Student Rep

Organization: University of British Columbia
Position: PhD Candidate

E: phingst@mail.ubc.ca

Donovan Ling - BCIT Student Rep

Organization: BCIT Food Technology
Position: Student

E: dling7@my.bcit.ca

Xiaoxin (Anna) Zhu - BCIT Student Rep

Organization: BCIT Food Technology
Position: Student

E: anna96zhu@hotmail.com

Pamely Chi Lok Keung - Committee Member