British Columbia Section

Contact us at info@bcft.ca

Events
December 13, 2018 - 06:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Dunn's Famous Restaurant, 827 Seymour Street, Vancouver, BC
February 27, 2019 - 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Delta Burnaby Hotel and Conference Centre
Management Committee

Karl Li - Chair / Suppliers Night Committee

Organization: Pace Processing
Position: QA and R&D Manager

E: karl@paceprocessing.com

Erin Friesen - Past Chair / Academic Rep BCIT / Suppliers Night Committee

Organization: British Columbia Institute of Technology
E: erin_friesen@bcit.ca

James Andru - Social Media

Organization: Debro Inc.
Position: Account Manager

E: jandru@debro.com

Peter Taylor - Newsletter Editor / Suppliers Night Committee

Organization: IG MicroMed Environmental Inc.

E: ptaylor.igmicromed@gmail.com

Adeelah Saad - Advertising Chair

Organization: Dempsey Corporation
Position: Account Manager

E: adeelah@dempseycorporation.com

Reena Mistry - Program Committee

Organization: Caldic Canada
Position: Customer Development Manager

E: rmistry@caldic.ca

Kevin Chau - Golf Tournament & Banquet
Donovan Ling - BCIT Student Rep

Organization: BCIT Food Technology
Position: Student

E: dling7@my.bcit.ca