Ontario Section

CONTACT:

Ann Manley – Section Administrator
T : 519-648-9610
E : ontariosection@cifst.ca

Events
May 27, 2018 - 06:00 pm to May 29, 2018 - 09:00 pm
annual conference, bc, ontario, manitoba, quebec, saskatchewan, alberta, atlantic
White Oaks Resort & Spa
Management Committee

Doug Chapman - Chair

Organization: Douglas Chapman and Associates Inc.
Position: President

P: 519-574-3096
E: doug@chapmanfoodconsult.com

Maureen Taylor - Past Chair

Organization: Quadra Ingredients
Position: Blending/Facility Manager

P: 905-337-4243
E: maureen_taylor@quadra.ca

Marlene McClure - Science & Technology Director

Organization: Food Developments
Position: Retired

P: 905-838-5416
E: marlene.mcclure@gmail.com

Heather Paterson - Membership Director

Organization: Sensient Flavors
Position: Business Development Manager – Sweet Flavors

P: 647-524-9497
E: heatherattard@rogers.com

Shelley Crawford - Regional Director - West

Organization: Parmalat Canada
Position: Director R&D

P: 519-433-1242
E: shelley_crawford@parmalat.ca

Diane Dickson - Director at Large

Organization: DSM Food Specialties
Position: Senior Account Manager

P: 647-299-3226
E: Diane.Dickson@dsm.com

Jerry Hanus - Director at Large

Organization: Dealers Ingredients
Position: Technical Sales Representative

P: 905-458-7766 x23
E: jerry@dealersingredients.com

Kenneth Halnan - Director at Large

Organization: Bonnie & Don Flavours Inc.
Position: Marketing & Business Development Manager

P: 905-625-1813 x 115
E: khalnan@bdflavours.com