Atlantic Section

Contact us at cifst.atlantic@gmail.com

Events
May 27, 2018 - 06:00 pm to May 29, 2018 - 09:00 pm
White Oaks Resort & Spa
Management Committee

Emmanuel Anom - Chair

Position: Food Scientist

P: 902-489-4145
E: eyanom@gmail.com

Denyse LeBlanc - Past Chair

Organization: Retired
Position: Food Engineer

P: 506-383-1422
E: denyse.leblanc@bellaint.net

Richard Ablett - Treasurer

Organization: DeNovo Projects International Ltd
Position: Managing Director

P: 902-960-5678
E: Rablett2@gmail.com

Marcia English - Secretary

Organization: St. Francis Xavier University
Position: Lecturer

P: 902-867-5935
E: menglish@stfx.ca

Jonny Rolin - Student Rep

Organization: Dalhousie University
Position: Ph.D. Candiidate – Food Science

P: 902-478-9151
E: j.rolin@dal.ca

Rodolfo Carvalho - Director

Organization: McCain Foods Limited
Position: Director R&D – Canada

P: 506-392-3100
E: rodolfo.carvalho@mccain.ca

Denny MacIntosh - Director

Organization: True North Salmon
Position: Director Quality Assurance

E: denny.macintosh@cookeaqua.com

Joy Shinn - Director

Organization: BioFood Tech
Position: Food Scientist & Business Development Manager

P: 902-368-5146
E: jmshinn@biofoodtech.ca