British Columbia Section

Contact us at info@bcft.ca

Events
October 31, 2019 - 07:00 am to June 01, 2020 - 05:00 pm
Delta Winnipeg by Marriott Hotel, Winnipeg, MB
February 26, 2020 - 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Delta Burnaby Hotel and Conference Centre
June 03, 2020 - 12:00 pm to June 05, 2020 - 01:30 pm
Delta Hotel, Winnipeg, MB
Management Committee

Felicia Loo - Chair

Organization: SFPM Consulting
Position: Certified Food Scientist

E: felicia@felicialoo.com

Karl Li - Past Chair, Eventbrite/Wufoo, Program Committee, Suppliers' Night Committee

Organization: Pace Processing
Position: QA and R&D Manager

E: karl@paceprocessing.com

Lisa Lin - Membership Chair, Secretary

Organization: Asti Holdings Ltd.
Position: HACCP Coordinator

E: ylisa.lin93@gmail.com

James Andru - Social Media

Organization: Debro Inc.
Position: Account Manager

E: jandru@debro.com

Elva Xu - Program Committee

Organization: Nibbler Technology Inc.
Position: Lead Consultant

E: elva@nibbler.ca

Donovan Ling - Suppliers' Night Committee

Organization: Sun Rich Fresh Foods Inc.
Position: Quality Assurance

E: dling85@gmail.com

Luyao Ma - New Professionals Committee

Organization: University of British Columbia
Position: Student

E: luyaomars@gmail.com

Anne McCannel - Awards Chair, BCIT Academic Rep

Organization: BCIT
Position: Instructor

E: anne_mccannel@bcit.ca

Anubhav Pratap Singh - UBC Academic Rep

Organization: University of British Columbia
Position: Assistant Professor, Food Processing

E:  anubhav.singh@ubc.ca

Tracy Nguyen - BCIT Student Rep

Organization: BCIT
Position: Student

E: tnguyennn.21@gmail.com

Shannon Stainsby - BCIT Student Rep

Organization: BCIT
Position: Student

E: shannon.stainsby@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Zhou - UBC Student Rep

Organization: University of British Columbia
Position: Student

E: beccaylzhou@gmail.com